Administration

CITY OF WATERFORD – CALIFORNIA

Business/Building Department

(209) 874-2328 ext. 102

City Manager
Tim Ogden
togden@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-2328 ext. 103

City Attorney – Contracted
Mason, Robbins, Godwin, and Browning
Corbett Browning
(209) 383-9334

City Building Inspector – Contracted
Stewart & Stewart, Inc.
Bruce Stewart
(209) 874-2328

City Clerk
Lori Martin, MMC
cityclerk@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-2328 ext. 109

City Engineer – Contracted
MCR Engineering
Tony Marshall
(209) 239-6229

City Planning Manager – Contracted
JB Anderson Planning
Mark Niskanen
mark@jbandersonplanning.com
(209) 599-8377

Code Enforcement Officer
Alysia Gomez
codeenforcement@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-2328 ext. 102

Community Center/Pavilion Rentals
(209) 874-2328

Finance Department
Finance Manager
Tina Envia
finance@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-2328 ext. 104

Human Resources Department
City Clerk, MMC
Lori Martin
cityclerk@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-2328 ext. 109

Parks and Recreation Department
(209) 874-2328

Planning Department
Planning Assistant
Patricia Krause
pkrause@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-2328 ext. 101

Public Works Department
Tim Ogden
City Manager
togden@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-4095 ext. 101

Public Works Supervisor
Steve Green
sgreen@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-4095 ext. 131

Public Works Supervisor
Karen Morgan
kmorgan@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-4095 ext. 111

Utility Billing
Account Clerk III
Patricia Krause
pkrause@cityofwaterford.org
(209) 874-2328 ext. 101